admin

admin

Friday, 28 September 2018 00:00

Joanne Foakes, Trustee

Joanne is a legal and human rights expert with experience in government both in the UK and abroad.

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 00:00

Speak-Easy Autumn 2018

Our next Speak-Easy event is on Saturday 13th October 2018, 12pm at Three Cs office in Deptford.

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 00:00

Investors in People

Three Cs has been awarded silver accreditation against the Investors in People Standard, demonstrating their commitment to high performance through good people management.

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 00:00

Neville Pardi, Trustee

I have worked in Three Cs Employment Pool since 2011, firstly at Crossways then more recently at Head Office. I am interested in being a Trustee because I believe in Three Cs and the work they do.

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 00:00

Lisa Lye, Trustee

I have lots of experience of Board meetings so I am really pleased that I was able to become a Trustee at Three Cs.

Friday, 10 August 2018 00:00

Speak-Easy Autumn 2018

“Inclusion means that beautiful public spaces belong to all of us, especially to the disabled people who contribute to and are supported by Three Cs” CEO Jo Clare.

Thursday, 31 May 2018 00:00

Speak-Easy Summer 2018

Our next Speak-Easy event is on Saturday 21 July 2018, 12pm at Three Cs office in Deptford.

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 00:00

Jeev and the run up to Edinburgh

Inspired by the positive difference that Three Cs makes to people’s lives, our very own Trustee, Divyajeevan Sahoo (Jeev), is running the Edinburgh Marathon on 27th May 2018. He is hoping to raise £1000 for Three Seeds, a new employment, enterprise and empowerment project in partnership with Café van Gogh. On subjects as diverse as mind chatter, emergency services and foam rollers, Jo caught up with Jeev to find out how his training is going.

Friday, 02 February 2018 00:00

Family Histories

Page 1 of 5